7987 Pecue Lane, Ste A2 Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Local: (225) 275-8483
Customer Reviews
FLOWER BASKET
Local Baton Rouge, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

We received a lovely plant arrangement from Ochsner Hematology Oncology when my dad died in May. My sister and I chose the Flower Basket to send flowers to my mom on their anniversary in June. The flowers were lovely, and my mom loved them. Thank you!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2017, 10:13 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are so happy you are pleased.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your talents are exceptional! I had another vague request (practically just one word for the "theme") and what was delivered was far beyond anything I could've imagined. The arrangements and colors used to create a scenery left me in awe. I'll even admit that I, a gearhead/car guy, actually got a bit emotional over the ingenuity. There's not enough space here for me to fully express my joy and gratitude!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2017, 8:48 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Your kind words are very appreciated. We are always happy to please our customers and thrilled when we are told we went above and beyond someone's expectations. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how happy we made you.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement that looked quite similar to the picture but even better. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I love the Flower Basket! They have a great selection and great prices. I am always running in and grabbing a cash and carry. I would recommend this florist to anyone! Always, Always impressed!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

First time customer as of this review. I basically left everything in your hands with a few basic requests and was confidently told that I wouldn't be disappointed. I most certainly was NOT disappointed and, most importantly, neither was my fiance! The arrangement was beautiful,the flowers chosen to meet my admittedly vague requests were perfect for my intentions, the arrangement was nicely-sized for the price (I've been burned a few times by other shops), and was delivered with relatively short notice. Thanks you and I look forward to future business with you.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used the Flower Basket for years and I love their work. Very easy to work with and they do awesome arrangements !
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arraignment was even better looking than advertised. My wife was very pleased when she received them. Thank you!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2017, 9:19 am

So happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thanks so much for calling the Flower Basket.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service! Wonderful products! Won't consider anyone else!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2017, 1:38 pm

Thank you for the review. We work very hard to please our customers.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used the Flower Basket for years and have always been very pleased. The flowers or plants are always beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 1:35 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Greaat service and the flowers were beautiful!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2017, 8:09 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service and flowers. So happy you are pleased.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement for a new baby boy and mother! Exceeded my expectations and was even prettier than the picture listed! Amazing job to the Flower Basket Staff as you went above and beyond! Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always, Flower Basket did not disappoint! You are my go to for all occasions! Thank you for making such a great impression with your 'It's A Girl' arrangement. The new mom, loved it!!
suzan's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2016, 11:09 am

Thanks you so much we really appreciate your calls.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have been ordering from you for over 25 years - NEVER NEVER disappointing me. And...ALWAYS excellent customer service. THANK YOU!!!
Suzan's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2016, 3:59 pm

Thank you for the wonderful review and thanks for always calling the flower basket
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was beautiful
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2016, 10:33 am

Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The funeral spray I sent exceeded my expectations!! The picture did not do them justice.
Suzan's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2016, 7:26 am

Thank you very much. I am glad we were able to make your spray better than you imagined. We try very hard . Thanks for the review.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fast delivered, and the flowers looked so beautiful; better than the pictures online.
suzan's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2016, 9:05 am

Thanks glad you are pleased with our flowers and service.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Once again, you did not disappoint. The funeral spray was exceptional and exactly what we requested. Ordering process is always quick and easy. You are my go to for all business / personal occasions. Thank you!
suzan's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2016, 10:15 am

Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful plant! exactly what I envisioned.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My family in Ohio was very pleased with the nice arrangement and thoughtful attention to the details we hoped for. Lovely arrangement of live plants! Thank you.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used the Flower Basket, for quite a few years for my wife & my daughter & they have always exceeded my expectations with the flowers & the delivery time.
Suzan's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2015, 7:13 am

thank you so much for your continued patronage to the Flower Basket we try to put our heart into ever arrangement
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered online and it was fairly smooth. I must have missed a name field but other than that it was excellent. The arrangements are always awesome! Flowerbasket is my go to for flowers! keep up the great work!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful as usual. We love the Flower Basket and the ladies who work there!
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful.. I will tell everyone thank you so much for such excellent work
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased with every order from them. Compared to BR's most popular florists they rank even higher in my opinion and will be my go to flower shop from now on.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I only give 5 "stars" because that's the most there are. I would give 100 "stars" if I could. We are L O N G time customers and have NEVER been disappointed. We LOVE the FLOWER BASKET and have and will continue to send people here.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had a very good experience using the Flower Basket. I got good feedback on the arrangements and the communication about the delivery is a great service. I was not happy to see a service fee of $9.98 charged to my order. I already paid $10.00 PER ARRANGEMENT to have them delivered. What does this fee cover?
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

We were very pleased with the ease of ordering online and the personal attention we received following our order. We will certainly use them again and would recommend them to others.
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Could not ask for better service...The Flower Basket is awesome!!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The floral arrangement was beautiful. It was everything pictured and more. Thank you so much!
Suzan Dyson's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2014, 5:29 am

Thank you , for using the Flower Basket
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivery was super fast and the arrangment was gorgeous. Exactly as shown online. Never disappointed with The Flower Basket.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My hubby has been sending me flowers from the Flower Basket for YEARS! I have always been very pleased. Keep up the awesome work!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful Website was great
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fantastic Arrangement !!!! Very easy to order on line !!! Trusted this shop would do a good job & The Flower Basket exceeded our expectations !!!! Will DEFINETLY have our business !!!!!! Carl & Brigitte Kleinpeter :-)
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Although I ordered on a Saturday I received an email confirming my order almost immediately. I also received an email when the flowers were delivered. I truly appreciated these confirmation sent by the Flower Basket. Beth
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very happy and surprised the basket was delivered so quickly.... Great Job!
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent. It was the first time to use Flower Basket and was extremely happy when the arrangement arrived. It was beautiful. Thank you. My Husband was in the Hospital and it was our anniversary so they were perfect
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very Satisfied and excellent customers communication to get the flowers delivered that morning
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

the original post: Baton Rouge Businesses use Social Media Blog Tips Company This entry was psetod in Blog Tips, Facebook, Twitter and tagged baton, baton-rouge,
Flower Delivery To Baton Rouge, LA
See Delivery Areas